Contact MedjetAssist



MedjetAssist

Corporate Headquarters
3075 Healthy Way
Birmingham, AL 35243

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 43099
Birmingham, AL 35243-0099

Emergency Membership Services

Call:
Within the USA & Canada: 800-527-7478
Worldwide Call Collect: 205-595-6626

 

Non-Emergency Membership Services

Call:
Within the USA & Canada: 800-527-7478
Worldwide Call Collect: 205-595-6626

 

Fax:
800-863-3538
205-595-6658

Email Non-Emergency Membership Inquiries to:
Info@medjet.com

Sales

Phillip White, Vice President - Sales
pwhite@medjet.com
800-527-7478

Marketing

Willis McKee, Vice President - Marketing & Communications
wmckee@medjet.com
800-527-7478

Affiliate Marketing

CHATEAU 20
contact@chateau20.com

Brandie Feuer
Director of Strategy, Chateau 20
702-426-8044

Karen White
CEO/Founder, Chateau 20
702-949-6129

Public Relations

Laronica L. Conway
Communications Manager
lconway@medjet.com
205-599-6478

Lauren Kaufman
VP, Spring O'Brien
laurenk@spring-obrien.com
212-620-7100 x211

Jennifer L. Reisfeld
Account Supervisor, Spring O'Brien
jennifer@spring-obrien.com
212-620-7100 x238

Where do you want to go today?

 

  • Click for the BBB Business Review of this Air Ambulance Service in Birmingham AL