Management and Operations

A lot of sharp, passionate people keep Medjet running smoothly for our members. Meet our ownership and management team here.

Executive


Roy Berger
President/CEO
Email – rberger@medjet.com

John Gobbels
Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
Email – jgobbels@medjet.com

Management Committee


Michael J. Hallman
Director

Robert D. Reich, Jr.
Director

Membership Services

Whitney Kerr
Membership Services Manager

Email – wkerr@medjet.com

Christina Allinder
Corporate Accounts Manager

Email – callinder@medjet.com

Lesley Griffin
Membership Services Representativ
e
Email – lgriffin@medjet.com

Catherine Gorman
Membership Services Representative

Email – cgorman@medjet.com 

Alexa Beech
Membership Services Representative

Email – abeech@medjet.com 

Hannah Deegan
Membership Services Representative

Email – hdeegan@medjet.com

Michele Lee
Membership Services Representative

Email – mlee@medjet.com

Operations

Jennifer Smith  
Operations Manager
Email – jsmith@medjet.com  

Mona Roy
Controller

Email – mroy@medjet.com

Darlene Murdoch
Assistant Controller

Email – dmurdoch@medjet.com

Jeff Sayers
Director of Transport Operations

Email – jsayers@medjet.com

Bobby Calhoun
Transport Operations
Email – bcalhoun@medjet.com

Christopher Rosko, MD, FACEP, MBA
Medical Director


Sales and Marketing

 

Sales

Phillip White
Vice President - Sales
Email – pwhite@medjet.com

Thomas Brooks
Senior Sales Director

Email – tbrooks@medjet.com

Scott Lawson
Senior Sales Director

Email – slawson@medjet.com

Yvonne Owen
Business Development Director, Travel Agencies

Email – yowen@medjet.com

Cathy Rollins
Director of Partner Development

Email – crollins@medjet.com

John Berry EMT, M.Ed.
Sales Director - West Region

Email – jberry@medjet.com

Larry McGuinness
Regional Sales Executive (NY)

Email – lmcguinness@medjet.com

Daren L. Oliver
Business Development Manager (TX)

Email – doliver@medjet.com

Paul Goodall
Inside Sales Manager

Email – pgoodall@medjet.com

Kemper Sarrett
Business Development Manager, Travel Agent Sales

Email – ksarrett@medjet.com

Jessie Floyd
Agency Sales Support
Email – jfloyd@medjet.com 

Marketing

Will McKee
Vice President - Marketing & Communications
Email – wmckee@medjet.com

Jennifer Tidmore
Marketing Manager

Email – jtidmore@medjet.com

Cathy Rollins
Director of Affiliate Marketing

Email – crollins@medjet.com

Where do you want to go today?